Sherri Burton
President

Contact Info:
Cell: (216) 978-3973
Email:
Kim Keslar
Office Manager

Contact Info:
Cell: (216) 701-5018
Email:
Gregg Burton
Sales Manager

Contact Info:
Cell: (330-592-2799)
Email:
Shane Gunnoe
Strategic Account Specialist

Contact Info:
Cell: (216) 701-1868
Email:
Wayne Keslar
Parts Manager

Contact Info:
Office: (216) 619- 8821
Email:
Jeff Smith
Director of Technical Operations

Contact Info:
Office: (216) 619-8821
Email:
Troy Gunnoe
Web Developer & Director of Marketing

Contact Info:
Office: (216) 619-8821
Email:
sherrib@astroinc.net
kkeslar@astroinc.net
gburton@astroinc.net
sgunnoe@astroinc.net
wkeslar@astroinc.net
jsmith@astroinc.net
tgunnoe@kent.edu
Professional photos provided by Kevin Stone Photography



Asto's Trip to The Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken Roadshow.The Astro Stand at the Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken Food Show.The Sales Team hard at work at the Food Show.(Left to Right): Chuck Cooper, The President of Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken posing with Sherri L. Burton, The President of Astro Food Equipment.(Left to Right): Tom Brozich and Chuck Cooper, both of Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken.The Astro Slide on the slide show screen.Astro's Award for being Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken Vendor Of The Year.
Pictures of the Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken Road Show.
Click on a picture to bring up the slideshow.



Cindy Munko
Accounts Payable
Clay Wetzel
Service Technician